Student Elections

If you have thought about running for a class office, now is the time to act.

From Mrs. Mota:It’s that time of year again! Please encourage active, energetic, self-driven students to run for class office.  They may pick up their forms from me in portable B-1. Any eligible student may run for class officer.

If you have students interested in joining Student Council, they must also pick up forms from me.  Students who wish to become a new member of StuCo may join as representatives.  For a student to be eligible to run for StuCo office, they must participate in StuCo for at least one school year.  In addition, only incoming Junior or Senior StuCo officers/reps. may run for StuCo’s highest offices of president and vice-president.

All forms are due to me by Monday, May 11th.  Please place all evaluation forms in my box as soon as possible (these are confidential forms that should NOT be handed directly to students). And please contact me if you have any questions and/ or concerns.

I will help you make your posters if you wish.